Christian Life Ministries

Mens_Connect_Banner_for_E-mail.jpg


Following the success of our first Men’s Connect back in June, we are looking forward to gathering again on Saturday 24 November from 9.00-11.00am.

We will enjoy bacon and sausage batches for breakfast, some excellent fellowship together, some fun items and relevant/inspiring input.

There is a nominal cost of £2 which will be paid on the day.

If you are a guy, aged 16+, we would love to see you there! Please book in on a Sunday, or by clicking this link.


We also have CLM Men’s Football – training on Monday evenings from 7.00-8.00pm for all guys aged 15+.

All ages and abilities are welcome.  To find out more details, or to come along, please email football@clmchurch.co.uk

Football_Huddle.jpg


Building from our Football Training Evenings, we are pleased to have entered a CLM Football Team into the Coventry Church League for the current season. 

Why not come along and support the team?!

Mens_Football.jpg


Fixtures

All home games are at Caludon Castle Sports Centre (CV2 5BD) 
10.30am K.O. unless otherwise stated

Saturday 8 September             CLM vs. Christ the King (League)
Saturday 15 September             CLM vs. Holy Trinity (Cup)
Saturday 29 September             Coventrians vs. CLM (League)
Saturday 6 October             CLM vs. Elim (League)
Saturday 13 October             Wanderers (QRBC) vs. CLM (Cup)
Saturday 17 November             CLM vs. Holy Trinity (League)
Saturday 24 November             HERC Saints vs. CLM (League)*
Saturday 8 December             CLM vs. St. John Fisher (Cup)
Saturday 15 December             ARYPT vs. CLM (League)
Saturday 19 January             Christ the King vs. CLM (League)
Saturday 2 February             Hope vs. CLM (Cup)
Saturday 16 February             CLM vs. Coventrians (League)
Saturday 2 March             Elim vs. CLM (League)
Saturday 23 March             Holy Trinity vs. CLM (League)
Saturday 13 April             CLM vs. HERC (League)
Saturday 27 April             CLM vs. ARYPT (League)

               

*11:00am K.O.